NaNoWriMo

Hello dear readers!!

The craziest month of the year for writers is fast approaching, and I couldn’t be more excited. Just as I have done for the three years, I will be participating in NaNoWriMo 2015 in November (What is that, you ask? Check out the link!). Not only will be I writing 50,000 words in one month, but I am also the Municipal Liaison (aka city organizer/event planner) for my region. This means a lot of fun, but time-consuming, work. To be able to give this responsibility my full attention, I will be going on a brief hiatus from Once Upon A Lexicon, but I’m looking forward to being back with you at the end of the year!

Thanks for reading,

Rachelle

Leave a Reply

