Happy Birth/Launch Day to me!

Do you have your confetti?

Ready… set… toss!

plentyofcolour_confetti5

ONCE UPON A LEXICON IS LIVE!

I want to thank everyone who stops by today to check out my little word blog. It’s a fun project I’m very excited for, and I can’t wait to share it all with you. I’m hoping that a humble beginning will become something even more amazing as time goes by.

I’ll be releasing a variety of posts throughout the day to give you a taste of the different categories I’ll be featuring. Keep checking back for new material, and, as always, feel free to contact me at onceuponalexicon@gmail.com to send me new words you would love to see featured, or to just say hi! If you are a fellow Word Nerd… we should be friends!

Thanks!

One thought on “Happy Birth/Launch Day to me!

Leave a Reply

